普瑞玛特拉维夫酒店 - 概览

Average rating
4.4 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.6/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.4/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.3/5.0
Rooms
4.2/5.0
12.02.2017
"Prima Tel Aviv"
3.5/5.0
Good location, loud street noise at night that can be heard in your room. I was on the third floor. Rooms are clean but very small. Great included breakfast.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
10.02.2017
"Smashing location!"
3.3/5.0
The Prima hotel has a fantastic location, directly at the beach in the centre of Tel Aviv. Great view over the Mediterranean Sea from many rooms.
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
16.01.2017
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
03.01.2017
""
4.0/5.0
Excellent hotel, clean, great service and brilliant location.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
01.01.2017
"lovely stay"
5.0/5.0
Thank you all for a very lovely stay. Would highly recommend to any visitors to Tel Aviv. Room was extremely comfortable, clean and spacious enough (standard double) for 2 adults. Shower and facilities all very good. Staff all very helpful, special thanks to Uri on the front desk who was especially helpful when we first booked in and throughout our stay. If returning to Tel Aviv will definitely be staying again at Prima Tel Aviv
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
19.12.2016
"Perfect Prima"
3.8/5.0
I recently stayed at the Prima and thought it was really great. The staff were friendly, the room was clean, air conditioning was great and breakfast had more than enough to choose from. The receptionist was also extremely helpful and arranged a taxi to the airport at good rates. As its right on the beach what more can you ask for?
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
19.12.2016
" Best Value in Tel-Aviv BeachRe"
5.0/5.0
All staff was very friendly, hotel was very clean, location is the best! the only incident I didn't like that the maid who got tipped by me very well didn't clean my room on my second day, either she didn't understand me or she didn't want to do it, but the room wasn't made. shame otherwise it is a perfect hotel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
01.12.2016
"Excellent stay"
4.8/5.0
Very good hotel, very well situated and excellent service. Would come back...
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
12.11.2016
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
11.11.2016
"Israel trip"
4.3/5.0
Great hotel, nothing to complaint. Easy accessible to many restaurants, beach
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
31.10.2016
"מלון פרימה ת"א"
5.0/5.0
שהינו 2 לילות במלון פרימה ת"א, חברתי (תיירת אמריקאית) ואני. היה נפלא. החדרים היו נקיים ונעימים, קיבלנו חדר שנשקף ממנו נוף לים. מיקום המלון מעולה, ממש ליד חוף הים.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
21.10.2016
"Cozy and Convenient"
4.3/5.0
This hotel might be unassuming outside but the rooms are very good with an amazing seaside view! The room rate is very affordable and the desk crew team are very warm, cordial and helpful! We will be coming back to Prima Hotel for our next trip to Tel-Aviv!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
16.09.2016
"Comfortable"
5.0/5.0
Even tho the hotel was being renovated the staff made sure we had an enjoyable stay. We enjoyed the generous afternoon tea which was complimentary.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
27.08.2016
""
5.0/5.0
Lovely decor. Clean. Perfect location to beach. Good service. Review tip :Shower curtain so thick in tiny shower it touched me while I showered Glass doors would be better
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
21.08.2016
""
3.8/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
2.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
06.08.2016
"very good hotel"
4.0/5.0
We love the hotel. Excellent location. Staff very courteous and friendly
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
24.07.2016
"Great hotel"
4.3/5.0
The hotel is simple and nice, the location is wonderful - really near to the beach! The staff is friendly and helpful
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
22.07.2016
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
17.07.2016
"best place to stay in tel aviv"
4.0/5.0
In Prima hotel you get more then you expect. quite, center, good brekfast, clean and nice staff. it is not my first and last stay.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
06.07.2016
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
24.05.2016
"Good"
3.8/5.0
The photos you see on booking are a bit 'distorted, the room I thought it was better, but it was cozy enough. Only the first morning we were woken up at 6:40 hours from the unbearable noise due to the restructuring that is taking place upstairs. But after complaints, everything good
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
18.05.2016
"Great Tel Aviv"
4.3/5.0
Great City, great Hotel with a very attentive Service. I´ll be back...
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
09.05.2016
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
26.04.2016
"My view"
0.0/5.0
The telephone didn't work properly!! Have told your front desk. Toilette/Shower room door, doesn't lock. You could provide few more towels.
26.03.2016
"No entry for lagege"
5.0/5.0
There is no special way to enter comfortably with your heavy lagage or for baby cariege or for Wheel chair.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
13.03.2016
""
5.0/5.0
Enjoyed my stay very much- realy enjoyed the happy hour and fel the hotel staff was very friendly
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
12.03.2016
"Excellent"
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
03.03.2016
"Mr"
5.0/5.0
I booked this hotel for one night I must say that on arrival, the polite receptionist tagged my bag and kept it till my room was ready. When I returned later in the afternoon I was given a good size room, with side view. The room was modernised had a small but very adequate clean modern bathroom. There was a welcoming letter from the manager inviting me to Happy hour drinks between 5 - 7pm. It was salad, biscuits, tea and coffee, what a nice touch. The bed was amazingly comfortable. The breakfast was an Israeli buffet. The location is the best, right opposite the beach, adjacent to the Dan Hotel. On the whole it was a very enjoyable experience and good value for money. I would definitely stay her again and recommend anyone to stay here.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
12.02.2016
""
5.0/5.0
היחס מהקבלה ועד היציאה היה נעים חמים ודאג שאהיה שבעת רצון ! חדרים נעימים ונקיים !חדר אוכל טעים טרי ונקי !
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
23.01.2016
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
06.01.2016
""
4.7/5.0
Great location for a reasonable price. Generally comfortable with excellent service. Minor complaints: (1) No air conditioning in the room (or it was ineffective), and street noise made it unpleasant to keep the window open at night. (2) The bathroom lacked sufficient counter space for toiletries.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.01.2016
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
27.12.2015
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
26.12.2015
""
4.3/5.0
We dealt enjoyed our stay
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
23.12.2015
"very nice"
4.3/5.0
Room is cosy but nice and clean. Breakfast is awesome!
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
23.12.2015
"About service "
3.3/5.0
Средний отель, достаточно тихий и чистый. Особенно удачный, если нужно переночевать 1-2 ночи в Тель Авиве. Особенная благодарность Сергею на reception.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
02.12.2015
""
3.3/5.0
To offer better servicios in the restaurante in the night. I Know that you don,t have the control but they offer a very Bad service,
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
2.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
25.11.2015
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.11.2015
"Nov.sun in Tel Aviv"
4.3/5.0
Good position for prom,beach,port, marina,Dizengoff. Good breakfast selection. Pleasant lobby,helpful staff. Free cold drinks at bar.Reception quick call for taxis, local or airport.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
15.09.2015
"Very nice"
4.0/5.0
Close to the beach. Nice room. There isnt chanel tv for the kids. The steps is very dangoures for babys. The breakfest located in great place... the stuff was great
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
09.09.2015
"Good place for the $"
4.3/5.0
I stayed here twice this year -- March and September. It is a good clean hotel. The breakfasts are good if your room includes breakfast. Late afternoons there are vegetarian/dairy sandwiches, drinks, sweets, olives, and other veggies which could make for a light dinner. The location is great -- a two minute walk to Frishman beach (one of the best) and five minutes to Dizengoff.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
28.08.2015
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
23.08.2015
""
3.7/5.0
Très bien situé chambre assez grande tout confort Personnel agréable
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
23.08.2015
"Satisfaite de mon séjour"
3.0/5.0
Très bon emplacement de l'hôtel, personnel très agréable et serviable, chambre correcte, salle de bain bien trop petite en revanche, et manque de propreté du service ménage en chambre.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
2.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
14.08.2015
""
4.8/5.0
Great location. Very nice staff. We would stay here again. Thank you very much.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
18.07.2015
""
4.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
14.07.2015
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
29.06.2015
"2nd stay"
4.3/5.0
Have stayed here twice now and would do so again. Hotel was very clean, lovely breakfast and evening treat of free coffee cakes sandwiches etc.The staff at breakfast were very nice and at reception were also nice and helpful. Hotel is only 1 minute from beach which is also a pleasant place.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
29.06.2015
"2nd stay at Prima Tel Aviv"
4.5/5.0
I have enjoyed my second stay at the Prima Tel Aviv, and would come back again. The staff are friendly, great position, great choice in the daily breakfast and the rooms are sufficient and kept clean.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
24.06.2015
"Average hotel with smashing location!"
3.3/5.0
Hotel overall average but the location is brilliant. Great with breakfast outside in the shadow with view over the sea!
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X