普瑞玛加利尔酒 - 概览

Average rating
4.3 / 5.0
Service Quality
4.5/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.4/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.4/5.0
Rooms
4.2/5.0
08.01.2017
"nice hotel "
4.0/5.0
i need a plece to sleep night before running marathon, the hotel is close to the city center only 1km and the bed is clean and the brakfast was very good
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
07.01.2017
"Great"
4.3/5.0
Great place. Staff was so friendly and helpful
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
29.12.2016
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
28.07.2016
""
3.8/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
09.04.2016
"普瑞玛加利尔酒店"
3.3/5.0
We guest in hotel prima haglil. The service was very nice. Tha room dosen't were so clean. Alot of mosquito.
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
20.03.2016
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
13.03.2016
""
5.0/5.0
Loved the clean air and natural area that is around this hotel. The staff was great and we found everything clean and good.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
31.12.2015
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
20.12.2015
"Great place"
5.0/5.0
great, neat tidy place for all to go and have a good time. went with my wife and two kids and we had a great time. Would recommend
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
27.11.2015
"Enjoyable stay"
3.8/5.0
Cons walk back from town and parking. Pros Staff very friendly. good breakfasts
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
29.09.2015
"One of the Best Place"
4.5/5.0
it was a great time to be in the hotel, we enjoy from our stay. the staff was very polite, the room was very clean and the food was very good. i schedule to be there at 14:00 and the room was ready just in time...when i'll need to be in Tiberias again i'll come back to this hotel! again, the staff is awesome!!!
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
31.08.2015
""
4.3/5.0
צוות המלון נחמד. אוכל מצוין. אווירה נעימה
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
14.08.2015
""
4.0/5.0
A very family friendly hotel, with good service. The breakfast was plentiful, with especially good fresh homemade breads, rolls and cakes. The hotel is quiet at night time and the location in the town is high up with good air. The walk to the centre of town and tayalet, takes about 20 minutes. The pool is small, but ok for small children, and is very clean.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.08.2015
"Tiberias week end"
3.8/5.0
We spent 2 days at this hotel.Staff was courteous and tried to accommodate us.It was full of children and very busy.Food was excellent I will recommend and would return to it.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
3.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.08.2015
"good experience"
4.3/5.0
we really enjoy the breakfast at your hotel,hope to visit it again.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
02.08.2015
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
02.08.2015
""
5.0/5.0
Perfect hotel, Surely we will return again
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
26.07.2015
"Nice hotel and good location for tours in Golan "
4.0/5.0
We choose the hotel because we had been there before. The people working there were nice and helpfull. The hotel has a good location. 4-5 min with bus to the city center and a good startpoint for daytours in Golan and the area. The rooms are fine and we liked that there a refrigerator and coffemachine in the room. The hotel has an excellent breakfast buffet with everything you want.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
30.06.2015
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
01.06.2015
"A nice hotel"
4.5/5.0
The room was clean. The location is ideal and the pool is small but quite nice.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
20.05.2015
""
4.8/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
05.05.2015
"Gorgeous view, excellent breakfast"
4.8/5.0
We had a great time at this place. It is a big hotel, but still the staff is warm in a personal way. Awesome view over the Sea of Galilee. Breakfast buffet was fantastic. Easy to park. Clean and nice rooms. Liked the chocolate box upon arrival.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
29.04.2015
"Stay in Tiberias"
4.5/5.0
We enjoyed the central hotel location enabling us to walk to attractions near the Kinnerat. Also the hotel was clean and the food excellent.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
27.04.2015
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
25.04.2015
"nice people"
4.5/5.0
The service was more than everythinig, people there did more than expected to make our stay excellent.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
25.03.2015
"酒店"
5.0/5.0
Very good hotel, location and price. I recommend.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
16.03.2015
"Very nice stay. "
4.0/5.0
Comfortable, large room. Clean. Quiet. Lovely breakfast. I'd stay here again. Friendly people at the desk.
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
18.01.2015
""
4.3/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
16.01.2015
""
4.5/5.0
Nice place to stay
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
16.01.2015
"maraton stay"
4.0/5.0
warm and friandly
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
10.01.2015
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
02.01.2015
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
31.12.2014
"Access to hotel"
4.5/5.0
A pleasant stay; we enjoyed the view from the room, the food and the staff's helpfulness. A bit far from the town centre on foot and difficult to fin by car (see below)
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
30.12.2014
"Exellent"
5.0/5.0
I have a good travle for your favor. If I come back my country, I recommend to your hotel for my friends.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
25.11.2014
""
5.0/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
17.11.2014
"Very happy!"
4.0/5.0
We stayed with friends for 4 nights in this hotel. The service is superb! We had some trouble with the light which made sleeping a bit difficult. At our diner a manager came up too us asking if everything was okay. He temporarily fixed the lights for the night, and the next morning he permantly fixed it! I would definitely come hear again!
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
12.11.2014
""
5.0/5.0
Very warm welcome taking care of its customers by the individual responsible for repas.je gladly recommend this hotel
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
11.11.2014
""
4.3/5.0
The hotel took actually into account our requirement for a quite room. It is definitly specialised in groups staying one or two nights, being only 2 couples staying 5 nights we were really well treated including in the dining room by the maitre d'hotel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
13.10.2014
""
4.5/5.0
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
28.09.2014
"Review of Prima-hotel Tiberius "
4.0/5.0
Great hotel all round. Could not find any fault. Good wifi
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
10.09.2014
"Wonderful Value in Tiberias"
4.3/5.0
My wife and I recently completed a 1-night stay at your hotel during a driving trip around the country. We would recommend the Prima Galil to anyone without hesitation and will certainly stay with you again next time we are in Tiberias. There is a lot to like about this hotel--fantastic value compared to similar hotels in town, decent location walking distance (or a five-minute taxi ride) from the lake and main nightlife/tourist/water sports areas. The breakfast was absolutely fantastic--the best we had among the four hotels we stayed at during the trip (and possibly the best I've had in all of my 5 trips to Israel).
Service Quality
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
26.08.2014
"Excellent"
4.5/5.0
Excellent hotel. Very clean roomes and good breakfast!
Service Quality
3.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
26.08.2014
"Great Stay"
5.0/5.0
The Entire Hotel Staff was Excellent. From the Reception Desk to the Kitchen Staff, The Shul & Pool. Super Stay. My Grandchildren had a great time as well
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
27.07.2014
""
4.8/5.0
We had a very enjoyable time at Prima Galil, staff were friendly, receptionist very helpful in finding out information for us, food was very good, room very pleasant, we would stay there again
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
20.07.2014
"מלון נעים ולא יומרני"
4.5/5.0
החזות החיצונית של המלון עלולה להטעות. הוא נראה מיושן מאד, אך כשנכנסים פנימה, הוא שקט ורגוע, משופץ והצוות עושה ככל יכולתו להנעים את השהות. החדרים מינימליסטים ונקיים. הבריכה נקיה ומטופחת. חדר האוכל מציע תפריט מגוון ובסיסי.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
13.07.2014
"Always beautiful"
4.5/5.0
The landscape: beautiful and mystified The people: very kindly - in the Hotel and in the Restaurants as well. The Pool and the terrasse are a nice Place to relaxe and to enjoy a phantastic view to the Sea Genezareth.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
07.07.2014
"Great location and value"
4.3/5.0
I really enjoyed my stay with my family. The location was perfect and the breakfast buffet was amazing! The rooms could use some updating, but the view was pretty and the staff very friendly. I would stay again.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
4.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
5.0/5.0
Rooms
3.0/5.0
02.06.2014
""
4.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
3.0/5.0
Rooms
4.0/5.0
04.05.2014
"Great Room"
4.8/5.0
Excellent Hotel , very good service, very cleane room, We love to stay in this Hotel.
Service Quality
5.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
5.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
4.0/5.0
Rooms
5.0/5.0
02.05.2014
"Great Room"
1.3/5.0
Excellent Hotel , very good service, very cleane room, We love to stay in this Hotel.
Service Quality
1.0/5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
1.0/5.0
Food and Beverages
2.0/5.0
Rooms
1.0/5.0
Load More Reviews
X